07.09.09

I was refocused today!

Breakfast: Green Monster with banana and peanut butter. I cannot explain how yummy this is.

IMG_1479

Lunch: Baked spaghetti from the cafeteria across the street. I had big plans to get my favorite salad without the barbecue sauce and dressing on the side, but someone had thrown up in the seating area of the main cafeteria and I thought I was going to be sick. So I went across the street and did the best I could. I ate about half of this.

IMG_1480

Snack: I ate some frozen yogurt. Pretty much just what is over the top of the cup.

froyo

Dinner: Apple chicken sausage, asparagus, and a tomato topped with goat cheese.

IMG_1483

And then Jillian shredded me. And I lived to tell the tale!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

