02.03.10

Breakfast: I was so excited to find 2 zucchini chocolate chip muffins in my freezer! It totally made my day! And my day will be made again tomorrow. Yumm. Plus the usual Via.

Snack: For some reason, I got really hungry at 10:00. Not munchy. But stomach-growling hungry. Hello banana!

Lunch: Leftover pork and bean soup. This soup is so close to familiar but tastes so different. Recipe to come. It also made me very very happy.

I was h.u.n.g.r.y when I got home. But I didn’t stop and pick something up or snack. I just made dinner. Again, slam dunk. Chicken with blueberry-balsamic sauce and roasted sweet potatoes. I ended up scraping the goat cheese off because I didn’t think it added much.

Time to exercise and get ready for tomorrow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

