08.01.10

Mmm. A Sunday morning at my Mom’s.

Breakfast beverage: coffee with milk in a KU mug, in honor of my littlest brother way out there in Kansas.

And breakfast: one scrambled egg and one slice of toast with sausage gravy. I only had one piece. That is a feat.

Snack: I had an iced latte with Lorrie (and Josh and Jasmine and Nathan). It was such a great time.

Liquid snack #2: Nathan and I split a lemonade. It is the summer of lemonade, after all.

Lunch: Fuji Apple Chicken Salad (no cheese, dressing on the side) from Panera. It may be my favorite salad.

Snack: Strawberries and cantaloupe.

Dinner: Fage and granola. I was SO excited that I found this in my fridge when we got home!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

