09.15.10 eats

Breakfast pre-prep: a breakfast pita and a package of almond butter.

I’m glad I took the before pic because it didn’t slice too well. Paired with a Venti Iced Latte.

Lunch was AMAZING. Mango chicken salad from Qdoba (without shell and dressing). So it’s lettuce, black beans, chicken, and mango salsa. So good.

Dinner: sushi!

I decided that I wanted some dessert, and to save the rest of the unpictured sushi for Nate. So I had a Larabar. I really like the Cashew Cookie as well! I’m on a roll!

I’m getting ready to go to the gym and I plan on having this nanner when I get back.

3 days. Pictures and recording every single bite. I could get used to this. 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “09.15.10 eats

  1. I love the cashew cookie lara bar!

  2. You’re kicking butt girl! I’m so proud!

Leave a Reply

