1.21.11 eats

Breakfast: Via and a blueberry muffin

Lunch: Roasted Cauliflower Soup. I hate microwaving in plastic. Ick. But it didn’t thaw enough to put it in glass before I came to work and I forgot a bowl.

We had Bonefish for dinner. I really love the Espresso Martini. (And my cute husband’s obscured face in the background.)

I had some bread.

And then grilled fish tacos with mango salsa and a salad. I hadn’t had these before and they were perfect.

(I’m using my little camera instead of my phone. They look so much better!)

Leave a comment

Filed under food journal

Leave a Reply

