lemon lavender iced tea

One of the drinks I served at Easter dinner. We used our Iced Tea Maker and used the loose tea and dried lavender inside a coffee filter.

Maybe next time I’ll actually make my own lemonade. I was just too overwhelmed this weekend. I served in big Mason jars. Too cute.

1 container Simply Lemonade
1/2 cup loose tea
1/2 cup dried lavender

Brew iced tea with lavender and tea. When cool, combine with lemonade.

Serves 10.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

